跳至内容

探索联盟礼物:您怎么知道? - 第46集:“火星内外”

库存量单位
BARCODE
Original price $ 0.00 - Original price $ 0.00
Original price
$ 0.00
$ 0.00 - $ 0.00
Current price $ 0.00
除地球外,火星是当今科学家研究最多的生态系统。随着从流浪者和轨道卫星收集数据的过程,我们正在更多地了解红色星球的天气,化学和内部化妆的复杂性。
丹尼尔·巴特(Daniel Barth)讨论了科学家正在使用我们收集的数据进行的实验,以更好地了解火星的土壤,气氛,水和地质,最终目标是寻找过去和现在的生活,也许如何成功地支持人类的人类。未来殖民地的生活。
 

https://explorescientificusa.com/pages/explore-alliance-presents-how-do-you-know-with-dr-daniel-barth

您知道如何免费提供的活动和材料?计划基于巴特博士屡获殊荣的书: 教育工作者的天文学。本书在美国和全球50多个国家 /地区的5700多所学校中被用作资源。它是作为开放教育资源文本出版的,可从阿肯色大学图书馆出版社提供。

     

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet Write a review

Skip to content
Holiday Shipping Deadlines
Holiday Shipping Deadlines

Explore Alliance Presents: How Do You KNOW? – Episode #46: ''Mars Inside and Out"

SKU
BARCODE
Original price $ 0.00 - Original price $ 0.00
Original price
$ 0.00
$ 0.00 - $ 0.00
Current price $ 0.00
Aside from Earth, Mars is the most studied ecosystem by scientists today. With the process of collecting data from rovers and orbiting satellites we are learning more about the complexity of the weather, chemistry, and interior make-up of the Red Planet. 
Daniel Barth discussed the experiments that scientists are conducting using the data we have collected to get a better understanding of Mars's soil, atmosphere, water, and geology with the ultimate aim is focused on finding past and present life, and perhaps how to successfully support human life in a future colony.
 

https://explorescientificusa.com/pages/explore-alliance-presents-how-do-you-know-with-dr-daniel-barth

The activities and materials provided free for the How Do You Know? program are based upon Dr. Barth’s award-winning book: Astronomy For Educators. This book is used as a resource in more than 5,700 schools across the United States and in more than 50 countries world-wide. Published as an Open Educational Resource Text, it is made available from the University of Arkansas Library Press.

     

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet Write a review