跳至内容

探索科学背包携带案例

库存量单位 ES-BPCC-01
BARCODE 811803032651
Original price $ 99.99 - Original price $ 99.99
Original price
$ 99.99
$ 99.99 - $ 99.99
Current price $ 99.99

描述

探索科学背包携带案例是专门针对业余天文学家设计的。背包是将望远镜和配件运输到不容易被车辆进入的地方的好方法 - 无论是距离道路几码,还是距离公路。

外部表带非常适合连接小三脚架,而外部网眼口袋很容易容纳水瓶或其他杂物。一个被拉链的外部口袋和一个网眼内部的口袋内是一个理想的理想选择,可以观察原木和其他用具。

内部空间 - 高18英寸(46厘米)和15英寸宽(38厘米)的内部空间包含坚固的钩环面板,可轻松自定义。该空间足够大,可以容纳探索科学102 Essential系列或FCD100系列望远镜(移除了焦点)或Essential Seriess Series series 80 mm或FCD-100 80 mm(安装了焦点)。

具有探索科学102毫米望远镜的客户可以用三个拇指螺钉(无需额外费用)订购背包,以取代用于将焦点固定在适当位置的艾伦设定螺钉。要获得此住宿,只需在结帐时选择102毫米选项。坚固的尼龙架子和宽敞的填充旨在保护您的望远镜和配件。

眼镜

项目编号 ES-BPCC-01

保修单

道具65警告

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Explore Scientific Backpack Carrying Case

$ 99.99
SKU ES-BPCC-01
BARCODE 811803032651

Description

The Explore Scientific Backpack Carrying Case is designed specifically with amateur astronomers in mind. The backpack is a great way to transport a telescope and accessories to places not easily accessible by vehicle – whether a few yards off the road or miles away.

Exterior straps are perfect for attaching a small tripod, while the outside mesh pocket easily holds a water bottle or other incidentals. A zippered outside pocket and a mesh inside pocket are ideal for a Wil Tirion Planisphere, observing logs and other paraphernalia.

The internal space – which is 18 inches tall (46 cm) and 15 inches wide (38 cm) contains robust hook-and-loop panels for easy customization. The space is large enough to hold an Explore Scientific 102 Essential Series or FCD100 Series telescope (with the focuser removed) or the Essential Series 80 mm or FCD-100 80 mm (with the focuser installed).

Customers with Explore Scientific 102 mm telescopes can order the backpack with three thumb screws (at no additional cost) that replace the Allen set screws used to hold the focuser in place. To get this accommodation, simply select the 102mm option at checkout. The rugged nylon shelf and generous padding is designed to protect your telescope and accessories.

Specs

Item Number ES-BPCC-01

Warranty

Limited Warranty is one year, which converts to the Explore STAR Transferable Extended Life of the Product Warranty when product is registered within 60 days of purchase. Click Here to register.

CA Residents: Prop 65 WARNING(S)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review