跳至内容

探索联盟礼物:您怎么知道? - 第37集:“ Solar Tsunami”

库存量单位
BARCODE
Original price $ 0.00 - Original price $ 0.00
Original price
$ 0.00
$ 0.00 - $ 0.00
Current price $ 0.00

当太阳释放能量以创造阳性,耀斑,大规模弹射和海啸时会发生什么,这些事件如何影响我们在地球上?这些是丹尼尔·巴特(Daniel Barth)博士在第37集中的主题?

https://explorescientificusa.com/pages/explore-alliance-presents-how-do-you-know-with-dr-daniel-barth

您知道如何免费提供的活动和材料?计划基于巴特博士屡获殊荣的书: 教育工作者的天文学。本书在美国和全球50多个国家 /地区的5700多所学校中被用作资源。它是作为开放教育资源文本出版的,可从阿肯色大学图书馆出版社提供。

https://explorescientificusa.com/pages/explore-alliance-presents-how-do-you-know-with-dr-daniel-barth

您知道如何免费提供的活动和材料?计划基于巴特博士屡获殊荣的书: 教育工作者的天文学。本书在美国和全球50多个国家 /地区的5700多所学校中被用作资源。它是作为开放教育资源文本出版的,可从阿肯色大学图书馆出版社提供。

 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review

Explore Alliance Presents: How Do You KNOW? – Episode #37: ''Solar Tsunami"

$ 0.00
SKU
BARCODE

What happens when the sun releases energy to create prominences, flares, mass ejections, and tsunamis, and how can those events affect us on Earth? These are the topics of Dr. Daniel Barth in the 37th episode of How Do You KNOW?

https://explorescientificusa.com/pages/explore-alliance-presents-how-do-you-know-with-dr-daniel-barth

The activities and materials provided free for the How Do You Know? program are based upon Dr. Barth’s award-winning book: Astronomy For Educators. This book is used as a resource in more than 5,700 schools across the United States and in more than 50 countries world-wide. Published as an Open Educational Resource Text, it is made available from the University of Arkansas Library Press.

https://explorescientificusa.com/pages/explore-alliance-presents-how-do-you-know-with-dr-daniel-barth

The activities and materials provided free for the How Do You Know? program are based upon Dr. Barth’s award-winning book: Astronomy For Educators. This book is used as a resource in more than 5,700 schools across the United States and in more than 50 countries world-wide. Published as an Open Educational Resource Text, it is made available from the University of Arkansas Library Press.

 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review