跳至内容

探索 FirstLight 127 毫米 Mak-Cassegrain 望远镜与暮光 I 安装 - FL-MC1271900MAZ01

库存量单位 FL-MC1271900MAZ01
BARCODE 812257018147
Sold out
Original price $ 849.99 - Original price $ 849.99
Original price
$ 849.99
$ 849.99 - $ 849.99
Current price $ 849.99
Mount: Twilight 1

描述

无论您是想深入了解我们太阳系的细节,还是探索鼓舞人心的深空宝藏,多功能的 FirstLight 系列都有适合您个人需求的观测包。 这个新系列中的每个组合都配备了所有必需品:望远镜、坚固的底座、目镜和红点取景器。 望远镜产品包括孔径从 70 毫米到 152 毫米不等的消色差折射镜,从 100 毫米到 152 毫米的马克苏托夫-卡塞格林,以及从 114 毫米到令人印象深刻的 203 毫米的牛顿反射镜。

安装座从简单的叉装式 alt-azimuth 选项到完整的 GOTO 跟踪系统不等。 作为额外的好处,每个包装都包含一个适配器,让您可以使用智能手机轻松捕捉和分享目镜中展现的美丽。 有了 Firstlight„¢,您唯一需要提供的就是发现的愿望。

FirstLight MAK127毫米 White Tube Maksutov-Cassegrain,1900mm 焦距 f/15 望远镜,Twilight 1 Alt/Az 安装座; 1.25" 90° 对角线;Plossl 25mm 目镜;红点取景器;智能手机相机适配器。

眼镜

项目编号 IN MC1271900MAZ01
附带 智能手机适配器
一个 25 毫米 Plössl 目镜
红点取景器
可下载软件
放大 250
焦距 1900
焦比 f/15
镜片镀膜 全多层涂层
适配器 智能手机相机适配器
光学直径 127毫米
目镜(包括) 25毫米普洛斯
安装类型 暮光之城 I Alt/Az

保修单

有限美国一年保修。 点击这里 注册。

视频

加州居民: 65 号提案警告

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review

FL-MC1271900MAZ01

  • Whether you’re looking to delve into the details of our solar system or explore inspiring deep sky treasures, the versatile FirstLight™ series has an observing package that will fit your individual needs. Each of the combinations in this new line comes complete with all of the essentials — a telescope, a sturdy mount, an eyepiece and a red dot viewfinder. Telescope offerings include achromatic refractors ranging in aperture from 70mm to 152mm, Maksutov-Cassegrains from 100mm to 152mm, and Newtonian reflectors from 114mm to an impressive 203mm.

    Mounts vary from a simple fork-mounted alt-azimuth option to a complete GOTO tracking system. As an added benefit, each package includes an adapter that allows you to use your smartphone to easily capture and share the beauty unfolding in your eyepiece. With Firstlight™, the only thing you need to provide is a desire to discover.

    FirstLight MAK127mm White Tube Maksutov-Cassegrain with 1900mm focal length f/15 telescope with Twilight 1 Alt/Az mount; 1.25" 90° Diagonal; Plossl 25mm eyepiece; and Red-dot Finder; Smartphone Camera adapter.

    Sky Software Program Download

     

  •  

    Description FirstLight MAK127mm White Tube Maksutov-Cassegrain with 1900mm focal length f/15 with Twilight 1 Alt/Az mount
    Item Number FL-MC1271900MAZ01
    Comes With One 25 mm Plössl Eyepiece, Red Dot Viewfinder, Computer Software
    Magnification 250
    Focal Length 1900
    Focal Ratio f/15
    Adapter Smartphone Camera adapter
    Optical Diameter 127mm
    Eyepiece (Included) 25mm Plossl
    Mount Type Twilight I Alt/Az
  • Limited Warranty is one year, which converts to the Explore STAR Transferrable Extended Life of the Product Warranty when product is registered within 60 days of purchase. For more information Click Here.




Related Items